2011.4.21(Thu,)

Panic! At The Discoの新作『Vices & Virtues』。

日本盤のCDに入っている5曲が、どれも素敵な曲だったので、

待ったかいがありました♪The Viewの時も書いた気がしますが、

1stと2ndの間という感じで、1stの体にくる音と2ndの丁寧な

メロディーが同居した印象(^▽^*)ゴシックな雰囲気は、1stに

近いのかもなあ。私はこのCDとても好きなので、最近は毎日聴い

てます♪楽しい。でも歌詞は曲調に反して結構ネガティブですね!

サマーソニックに出演されるらしいのでワクワク。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 8
  • #1

    Ray Ban Sunglasses (土曜日, 16 6月 2012 09:31)

    Very good written article. Keep doing what you are doing,I will definitely read more posts.I'm still learning from you, while I'm trying to reach my goals.I needs to spend a while studying more or working out more.

  • #2

    Tiffany and Co Outlet (土曜日, 16 6月 2012 09:35)

    I absolutely liked reading all that is written on your website.Keep the tips coming. I liked it!Thank you for great information I used to be looking for this information for my mission.

  • #3

    Giles (日曜日, 22 7月 2012 21:53)

    I was looking for something similar, I am very grateful you have shared this subject

  • #4

    Peugeot diagnostic tool (月曜日, 01 4月 2013 14:19)

    Nous sommes fournisseur des équipements dentaires csh

  • #5

    superior prototype (金曜日, 04 10月 2013 11:30)

    Our Rapid Prototyping services include:CNC, SLA, Silicone Rubber Mold and Vacuum Casting, RIM (Reaction Injection Molding), Sheet Metal Prototyping and Post-Production Finishing.

  • #6

    Auto Diagnostic Tool (月曜日, 18 11月 2013 14:18)

    U381 LIVE DATA Scanner Auto Code Reader OBD2.feng

  • #7

    dental Marathon n3 (土曜日, 08 2月 2014 12:26)

    NEW Dental Laser Pin Drill machine for Lab dentist.feng

  • #8

    cleaning services (木曜日, 26 4月 2018 23:43)

    Directors through the Rossmoor Area Services Section are ready on a pair of more rates for bids for bathing room cleaning solutions at Rossmoor along with Rush areas. Currently, district staff members cleans restrooms once every day but people voiced problems over precisely how well these folks were being cleansed. https://www.springcleaning.ae/villa-apartment-cleaning/